Electric Vehicle

  1. Regulations and Guidelines Issued by Ministry of Power
2. Central Nodal Agency Website: https://beeindia.gov.in
4. Regulations and Guidelines issued by Other Ministries
6. Electric Vehicle Policies issued by the State Governments
S.No. States State Nodal Agency
1 Andaman & Nicobar Directorate of Transport
2 Andhra Pradesh
New and Renewable Energy Development Corporation of Andhra Pradesh 
3 Arunachal Pradesh Central Electrical Zone, Power Department
4 Bihar Transport Department 
5 Chandigarh Electricity Department
6 Chhattisgarh Transport Department
7 Delhi Delhi Transco Limited (DTL) 
8 Goa Department of New and Renewable Energy
9 Gujarat Energy & Petrochemicals Department
10 Haryana Haryana Renewable Energy Development Agency (HAREDA)
11 Himachal Pradesh Himachal Pradesh State Electricity Board Limited (HPSEBL)
12 Karnataka Bengaluru Electricity Supply Company Limited (BESCOM)
13 Kerala Kerala State Electricity Board Ltd. (KSEBL)
14 Lakshadweep Lakshadweep Energy Development Agency (LEDA)
15 Madhya Pradesh M.P Power Management Co. Ltd.
16 Maharashtra Maharashtra State Electricity Distribution Company Ltd. (MSEDCL)
17 Meghalaya Meghalaya Power Distribution Corporation Ltd. (MePDCL)
18 Odisha E.I.C., Electricity 
19 Punjab Punjab State Power Corporation Ltd. (PSPCL)
20 Puducherry Electricity Department
21 Rajsthan Jaipur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited (JVVNL) 
22 Sikkim Power Department
23 Tamilnadu Tamil Nadu Generation and Distribution Corporation Ltd. (TANGEDCO)
24 Telangana Telangana State Renewable Energy Development Corporation Ltd., (TSREDCO)
25 Uttar Pradesh Invest UP
26 Uttarakhand Uttarakhand Power Corporation Limited (UPCL)
27 West Bengal West Bengal State Electricity Distribution Company Limited (WBSEDCL)


State EV Policies Link

S.No. States State EV Policy
1 Andhra Pradesh Notified
2 Assam Notified
3 Chandigarh Notified
4 Chhattisgarh Notified
5 Delhi Notified
6 Goa Notified
7 Gujarat Notified
8 Haryana Notified
9 Himachal Pradesh Notified
10 Jharkhand Notified
11 Karnatak Notified
12 Kerala Notified
13 Ladakh Notified
14 Madhya Pradesh Notified
15 Maharashtra Notified
16 Manipur Notified
17 Meghalaya Notified
18 Odisha Notified
19 Rajsthan Notified
20 Tamilnadu Notified
21 Telangana Notified
22 Uttar Pradesh Notified
23 Uttarakhand Notified
24 West bengal Notified
25 Andman & Nicobar Draft
26 Arunachal Pradesh Draft
27 Bihar Draft
28 Punjab Draft