State Nodal Agencies under the provisions of "Charging Infrastructure for Electric Vehicles – Guidelines and Standards" issued by Ministry of Power on 14.12.2018

#	State	State Nodal Agency
1.	Andhra Pradesh	New and Renewable Energy Development Corporation of Andhra Pradesh (NREDCAP)
2.	Gujarat	Gujarat Energy Development Agency (GEDA)
3.	Himachal Pradesh	Himachal Pradesh State Electricity Board Limited (HPSEBL)
4.	Karnataka	Bengaluru Electricity Supply Company Limited (BESCOM)
5.	Meghalaya	Meghalaya Power Distribution Corporation Limited (MePDCL)
6.	Mizoram	Power & Energy Department, Govt of Mizoram
7.	Odisha	4 DISCOMs (CESU, NESCO, WESCO & SOUTHCO)
8.	Punjab	Punjab State Power Corporation Limited (PSPCL)
9.	Rajasthan	Jaipur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited (JVVNL)
10.	Uttrakhand	Uttarakhand Power Corporation Limited
11.	Telangana	Telangana State Renewable Energy Development Corporation Ltd (TSREDCO)
12.	West Bengal	West Bengal State Electricity Distribution Company Limited (WBSEDCL)
13.	Delhi	Delhi Transco Limited (DTL)
14.	Lakshadweep	Lakshadweep Energy Development Agency (LEDA)