No. 15/3/2017-Trans Government of India Ministry of Power Shram Shakti Bhavan, New Delhi - 110 001.

Dated, 23rd July 2021

OFFICE ORDER

Subject: Nomination of two experts in the "National Committee on Transmission" (NCT)- regarding.

The undersigned is directed to refer to this Ministry's Office Order of even number dated 4.11.2019 and to state that the Competent Authority in the Ministry of Power has approved the nomination of following two experts in the National Committee on Transmission (NCT):

- i. Dr. Radheshyam Saha, Ex. Chief Engineer, CEA
- Shri Sushanta Kumar Ray Mohapatra, Ex. Chief Engineer, CEA ii.
- The nomination of above two experts in the NCT shall be for a period of two (2) years i.e till 22.07.2023, or till further order, whichever is early.

(Goutam Ghosh) Director (Trans)

Tele-fax: 011-23325242 Email: transdesk-mop@nic.in

To

- 1. Dr. Radheshyam Saha, Ex. Chief Engineer, CEA
- 2. Shri Sushanta Kumar Ray Mohapatra, Ex. Chief Engineer, CEA
- 3. Chairperson, CEA
- 4. All members of NCT.
- 5. CMDs of all CPSUs and Heads of all autonomous bodies under the Ministry of Power, Govt. of India.
- 6. Power/ Energy Secretaries of all States/UTs and Chief Executives of all State Power Transmission Utilities.
- 7. Finance/ Budget Section, Ministry of Power.

Copy to:

- 1. PS to Minister of Power & NRE
- 2. PS to Minister of State for Power
- 3. Sr. PPS/ PPS/ PS to Secretary(Power)/ AS(SKGR)/ AS(VKD)/ AS&FA/ all Joint Secretaries/ Directors/ Dy. Secretaries, Ministry of Power.
- 4. Technical Director, NIC, MoP- for publishing on MoP website.