Contact us

Contact us

EPABX: 011-23715507

Sl. No.

Name

Designation

Phone No.

Extn

Email ID

1

Smt. Bharati

Joint Secretary

011-23714168

344

bharati.92@nic.in

2

Shri DK Srivastava

Director

011-23716674

204

dhirajsrivastava@nic.in

3

Shri Bihari Lal

Under Secretary

011-23325242

294

bihari.lal@nic.in

4

Shri Sanjeev Jain

Under Secretary

011-23730264

291

sanjeev.jain@nic.in

5

Smt. Himalini Parashar

PPS to JS

011-23714168

229

himalini@nic.in

6

Shri Ajay Kr Gupta

PS to Dir

011-23716674

242

ajay.gupta73@gov.in

7

Shri Roshan Kr. Verma

Asstt. Section Officer

011-23730264

328

roshank.verma@gov.in

8

Shri Shashank Sharma

Asstt. Section Officer

011-23325242

432

shashank.sharma@gov.in

9

Shri Atul Kr Upadhyay

Asstt. Section Officer

011-23325242

432

atul.upadhyay@nic.in

10

Shri Pankaj Saini

Asstt. Section Officer

011-23730264

328

pankaj.saini@gov.in

11

Shri Rakshat

Stenographer

011-23730264

328

rakshat.87@gov.in

12

Shri Paritosh Kumar

Stenographer

011-23325242

432

kumar.paritosh@gov.in